Miles Davis - From Cool to Bop



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Miles Davis
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Mastercuts Lifestyle

- A historic 2-disc anthology of live recordings from the legendary Miles Davis who ushered in a new era of jazz and gave birth to cool! - Features songs that would later appear on Davis' breakthrough album The Birth Of Cool including "Budo," "Godchild," "Moon Dreams" along with several other genre-defining masterpieces! - This elegant collection also features extensively researched liner notes along with vintage photos and special leather-like digi pak with foil stamping!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Miles Davis - From Cool to Bop.

1) Birth of the Cool Theme
2) Symphony Sid Announces the Band
3) Move
4) Why Do I Love You
5) Godchild
6) Symphony Sid Introduction
7) S'il Vous Plait
8) Moon Dreams
9) Budo (Hallucination)
10) Darn That Dream
11) Move
12) Moon Dreams
13) Budo (Hallucination)
14) 52nd Street Theme
15) Half Nelson
16) You Go to My Head
17) Chasin' the Bird
18) Rifftide
19) Good Bait
20) Don't Blame Me
21) Lady Bird
22) Wah-Hoo!
23) Allen's Alley
24) Embraceable You
25) Ornithology
26) All the Things You Are

From Cool to Bop
Main Format
Keyword Index
From Cool to Bop | Miles Davis