Hurry, item low in stock!

Adam Green - Friends of Mine

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Adam Green
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Rough Trade

The Moldy Peaches singer songwriter's 2003 solo album featuring 15 tracks of his sophisticated indie-folk mix. Rough Trade.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Adam Green - Friends of Mine.

1) Bluebirds
2) Hard to Be a Girl
3) Jessica
4) Musical Ladders
5) The Princes Bed
6) Bunnyranch
7) Friends of Mine
8) Frozen in Time
9) Broken Joystick
10) I Wanna Die
11) Salty Candy
12) No Legs
13) Were Not Supposed to Be Lovers
14) Secret Tongues
15) Bungee

Friends of Mine
Main Format
Keyword Index
Friends of Mine | Adam Green