Hurry, item low in stock!

June Christy - Friendly Session Vol.3

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
June Christy
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Jasmine Music

Vocalist shines with sheer perfection & musical mastery on this 28 track compilation, backed by jazz pianist Johnny Guarnieri & his quintet; features the songs "Lullaby in Rhythm," "Too Marvelous for Words" & "How High the Moon" 13:34:01 31 AUG 2000.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
June Christy - Friendly Session Vol.3.

1) Intro
2) Lullaby in Rhythm
3) Too Marvellous for Words
4) Get Happy
5) September in the Rain
6) How High the Moon
7) I Can't Believe That You're in Love with Me
8) Alice Blue Gown
9) We'll Be Together Again
10) Robins ; Roses
11) There's a Small Hotel
12) Zing! Went the Strings of My Heart
13) I Didn't Know What Time It Was
14) Idaho
15) S'posin
16) Love Me or Leave Me
17) September Song
18) When Your Lover Has Gone
19) Cross Your Heart (And Hope to Die)
20) I'm Glad There Is You
21) Bewitched
22) Lucky in Love
23) Deep in a Dream
24) Dancing on the Ceiling
25) Between the Devil ; The Deep Blue Sea
26) You Call It Madness
27) Remember Me
28) Sign-Off ; So Long

Friendly Session Vol.3
Main Format
Keyword Index
Friendly Session Vol.3 | June Christy