Hurry, item low in stock!

12 Girls Band - Freedom

2for8 refurb
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
12 Girls Band
CD / Album
Label / Studio
V2 North America

The songs on Freedom are the original recordings that launched the 12 Girls Band to stardom & this is the first time the music is available in the U.S.. The CD encompasses 20 of their finest recordings & gives the listener over 2 hours of beautiful classics redone in 12 Girls Band contemporary fashion.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
12 Girls Band - Freedom.

1) Freedom
2) S.D. Garden
3) Pronunciation of Love
4) Jasmine
5) Spring of Dream
6) Spirit Dance
7) Thanks for Living Years
8) Victorias Smile
9) Horse Racing
10) Life on Clouds
11) No Word
12) The Shades of City
13) Chase
14) Hi! Salute to Bach
15) Miracle
16) Take Five
17) The Song of Salina
18) I Can't Be Your Man
19) Toss
20) Appointing in Mongolian House

Main Format
Keyword Index
Freedom | 12 Girls Band