Akon - Freedom

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Umvd Labels

Upfront/Konvict/SRC/ Universal Motown multi-platinum singer/songwriter/producer, Akon burst out of the starting gates with the winningly melodic and compulsively danceable single "Right Now (Na Na Na)." The song is sparking up the charts in a record-setting pace that's familiar to Akon's millions of fans worldwide. "Right Now (Na Na Na)" is the lead track from Akon's 3rd upcoming album FREEDOM. The infectious song is the #1 Most Added at Rhythm Crossover radio stations in it's first week of release. FREEDOM will feature collaborations with Hip- Hop's "man of the hour" Lil Wayne and Akon's platinum artist T-Pain.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Akon - Freedom.

1) Right Now (Na Na Na)
2) Beautiful (Feat. Colby O'Donis)
3) Keep You Much Longer
4) Troublemaker (Feat. Sweet Rush)
5) We Don't Care
6) I'm So Paid (Feat. Lil Wayne and Young Jeezy)
7) Holla Holla (Feat. T -Pain)
8) Against the Grain (Feat. Ray Lavender)
9) Be with You
10) Sunny Day (Feat. Wyclef)
11) Birthmark
12) Over the Edge
13) Freedom
14) [CD-ROM Track]

Main Format
Keyword Index
Freedom | Akon