Hurry, item low in stock!

Various Artists - Freddy Vs Jason (Original Soundtrack)

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Roadrunner Records

Feature artists include: Slipknot, Ston Sour, Ill Nino, Spineshank, Devildriver (Featured Dez Fafara from Coal Chamber) Sepultura (with Mike Pattom).

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Freddy Vs Jason (Original Soundtrack).

1) How Can I Live - Ill Nino (Previously Unreleased)
2) When Darkness Falls - Killswitch Engage (Previously Unreleased)
3) Beginning of the End - Spineshank (Previously Unreleased)
4) Sun Doesn't Rise - Mushroomhead (Previously Unreleased)
5) Condemned Until Rebirth - Hatebreed (Previously Unreleased)
6) Snap - Slipknot (Previously Unreleased)
7) Army of Me - Chimaira
8) The After Dinner Payback - from Autumn to Ashes (Previously Unreleased)
9) Leech - Sevendust (Previously Unreleased)
10) Bombshell - Powerman 5000
11) We Were (Electrocute) - Type O Negative
12) Welcome to the Strange - Murderdolls (Previously Unreleased)
13) Out of My Way - Seether (Previously Unreleased)
14) Inside the Cynic - Stone Sour (Previously Unreleased)
15) Swinging the Dead - Devildriver (Previously Unreleased)
16) The Waste - Sepultura with Mike Patton (Previously Unreleased)
17) Middle of Nowhere - the Blank Theory
18) Ether - Nothingface
19) Trigger - in Flames
20) 11th Hour - Lamb of God

Freddy Vs Jason (Original Soundtrack)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Freddy Vs Jason (Original Soundtrack) | Various Artists