Hurry, item low in stock!

Violent Femmes - Freak Magnet

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Violent Femmes
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Shout Factory

This reissue features the bonus tracks "Rejoice And Be Happy (Live)," "Freak Magnet (Live)," and "Positively 4th Street (Live)."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Violent Femmes - Freak Magnet.

1) Hollywood Is High
2) Freak Magnet
3) Sleepwalkin
4) All I Want
5) New Generation
6) In the Dark
7) Rejoice and Be Happy
8) Mosh Pit
9) Forbidden
10) When You Died
11) At Your Feet
12) I'm Bad
13) Happiness Is
14) A Story (Featuring Pierre Henry)
15) Rejoice and Be Happy (Live Bonus Track)
16) Freak Magnet (Live Bonus Track)
17) Positively 4th Street (Live Bonus Track)
18) Positively 4th Street [Live Milwaukee Wi]

Freak Magnet
Main Format
Keyword Index
Freak Magnet | Violent Femmes