Hurry, item low in stock!

Franz Ferdinand - Franz Ferdinand

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Franz Ferdinand
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Limited Edition North American version of their debut album is packaged in a digipack and features five bonus tracks, 'This Fffire' (Rich Costey Re-Recorded Version), 'Van Tango', 'Shopping for Blood', 'All for You, Sophia' and 'Words So Leisured'. 16 tracks in total. Sony. 2004.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Franz Ferdinand - Franz Ferdinand.

1) Jacqueline
2) Tell Her Tonight
3) Take Me Out
4) The Dark of the Matinie
5) Auf Achse
6) Cheating on You
7) This Fire
8) Darts of Pleasure
9) Michael
10) Come on Home
11) 40'
12) This Fffire Rich Costey Re-Record
13) Van Tango
14) Shopping for Blood
15) All for You Sophia
16) Words So Leisured

Franz Ferdinand
Main Format
Keyword Index
Franz Ferdinand | Franz Ferdinand