Frank Sinatra - Sings Select Cole Porter

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Frank Sinatra
CD / Album
Label / Studio
EMI Europe Generic

Out of print in the U.S.! This Sinatra compilation features tracks taken from recording sessions for Capitol Records spanning the years 1953 to 1960. Sinatra was one of the finest song interpreters and he excelled when performing classic Cole Porter compositions like 'I've Got You Under My Skin', 'You Do Something to Me', 'Night And Day', 'Just One of Those Things' and 'I Get a Kick Out of You' (all included here). This exceptional collection features 16 Porter songs performed beautifully in the hands of the king of the crooners. When a perfect voice wraps itself around a perfect song, magic happens. EMI.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Frank Sinatra - Sings Select Cole Porter.

1) I've Got You Under My Skin
2) I Concentrate on You
3) What Is This Thing Called Love?
4) You Do Something to Me
5) At Long Last Love
6) Anything Goes
7) Night and Day
8) Just One of Those Things
9) I Get a Kick Out of You
10) You'd Be So Nice to Come Home to
11) I Love Paris
12) From This Moment on
13) C'est Magnifique
14) It's All Right with Me
15) Mind If I Make Love to You
16) You're Sensational

Sings Select Cole Porter
Main Format
Keyword Index
Sings Select Cole Porter | Frank Sinatra