Hurry, item low in stock!

Nino Rota - Romeo and Juliet (New Recording)

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Nino Rota
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Silva America

The newly recorded soundtrack of Nino Rota's incredible compositions for Franco Zeffirelli's 1968 film Romeo & Juliet.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Nino Rota - Romeo and Juliet (New Recording).

1) Prologue and Fanfare for the Prince
2) Romeo
3) Juliet
4) The Feast at the House of Capulet
5) Did My Heart Love 'Til Now?
6) The Moresca (Saltarello)
7) What Is a Youth?
8) Their First Meeting
9) What Light Through Yonder Window Breaks? (
10) Parting Is Such Sweet Sorrow (The Balcony
11) But This I Pray... Consent to Marry Us Toda
12) Romeo Are Juliet Are Wed
13) The Death of Mercutio and Tybalt
14) Night's Candles Are Burnt Out
15) Adieu (Farewell Love Scene)
16) The Likeness of Death
17) The Ride from Mantua
18) Death... Hath Sucked the Honey of Thy Breat
19) Love Theme from Romeo ; Juliet (In Capulet
20) O Happy Dagger (The Death of Juliet)
21) Epilogue

Romeo and Juliet (New Recording)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Romeo and Juliet (New Recording) | Nino Rota