Hurry, item low in stock!

20 Forever Gold - Platters Meet the Drifters

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
20 Forever Gold
CD / Album
Label / Studio
K-Mart Special Items
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
20 Forever Gold - Platters Meet the Drifters.

1) The Great Pretend
2) Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
3) Harbor Lights
4) My Prayer
5) Only You
6) Twilight Time
7) I'm Sorry
8) Magic Touch
9) With This Ring
10) Red Sails in the Sunset
11) Save the Last Dance for Me
12) Saturday Night at the Movies
13) Sweets for My Sweet
14) Under the Boardwalk
15) Up on the Roof
16) There Goes My Baby
17) This Magic Moment
18) On Broadway
19) Dance with Me
20) Ruby Baby

Platters Meet the Drifters
Main Format
Keyword Index
Platters Meet the Drifters | 20 Forever Gold