Various Artists - Forever Disco



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Forever Disco.

1) I Will Survive
2) Boogie Oogie-Oogie [Live]
3) Ladies' Night [Live]
4) You Make Me Feel Like Dancing [Live]
5) Love Train [Live]
6) Car Wash
7) Freak [Live]
8) Rubberband Man [Live]
9) I'll Be Good to You [Live]
10) More More More
11) Don't Leave Me This Way [Live]
12) Ring My Bell
13) Right Back Where We Started from
14) When Will I See You Again
15) Never Can Say Goodbye
16) Boogie Nights
17) Celebration [Live]
18) Love Machine
19) That's Where the Happy People Go
20) Native New Yorker
21) We Are Family [Live]
22) I Love the Nightlife
23) Disco Inferno
24) Wake Up Everybody
25) Rock Your Baby
26) Come to Me [Live]
27) You Make Me Feel/Dance (Disco Heat) [Live]
28) Groove Line
29) Good Times [Live]
30) Reach Out I'll Be There

Forever Disco
Main Format
Keyword Index
Forever Disco | Various Artists