The Countdown Singers - Music Forever

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Countdown Singers
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Madacy Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Countdown Singers - Music Forever.

1) It's the End of the World As We Know It
2) Need You Tonight
3) Everybody Wants to Rule the World
4) Every Breath You Take
5) Girls on Film
6) Invisible Touch
7) Burning Down the House
8) Amanda
9) Can't Fight This Feeling
10) The Power of Love
11) Jump
12) I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking for
13) I Love Rock' N' Roll
14) Hit Me with Your Best Shot
15) Total Eclipse of the Heart
16) Heaven Is a Place on Earth
17) Rhythm Is Gonna Get You
18) Forever Your Girl
19) Smooth Operator
20) Real Love
21) For Your Eyes Only
22) Girls Just Want to Have Fun
23) Tell It to My Heart
24) Material Girl
25) Love Somebody
26) All She Wants to Do Is Dance
27) Down Under
28) Never Gonna Give You Up
29) Electric Avenue
30) Bad to the Bone
31) If You Don't Know Me By Now
32) Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go
33) She Drives Me Crazy
34) Karma Chameleon
35) Take on Me
36) Higher Love

Music Forever
Main Format
Keyword Index
Music Forever | The Countdown Singers