Hurry, item low in stock!

Underwater - Cocky

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

Shutdemdown Records is back with another masterpiece, 'Cocky' the mixtape!! Combining the best talents from the Shutdemdown roster this mixtape features Nuncio, Panic, Face, Blkman, Mystique and more, with stunning production by Sam Winters and Dave Derrilykt. 'Cocky' is a non-stop 74 minute thrill ride of top notch hip hop music guaranteed to leave listeners feinding for more! This mixtape will go down in history as a milestone in the art of hip hop.....GET COCKY!!!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Underwater - Cocky.

1) Maybe Love
2) Fallen One
3) Red White and Blind
4) Forces Sampler
5) Stayin' Alive
6) Many Hours Hustlin'
7) Be with You
8) It's Drama
9) Do Yo Thang
10) Like a Cobra
11) Outlaw
12) Woo
13) Dancer
14) I Wanna Be Rich/Money Fa Sho
15) Just a Reminder
16) Losin My Mind
17) Work It Out
18) The Eagle Flies Again
19) Like This
20) Loco
21) F*Tales
22) Hip Hop Show
23) Streetballin'
24) Gimme Some
25) Fire
26) Beating Fast
27) Stay Strong [Remix] [Mix]
28) Outro

Main Format
Keyword Index
Cocky | Underwater