Hurry, item low in stock!

Nina Simone - Forbidden Fruit / at Newport

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Nina Simone
CD / Album
Label / Studio

At Newport - released by Colpix in 1960-is, by far, Nina's highest-charting album, featuring stellar performances of Trouble in Mind; Porgy; Nina's Blues, and more. Forbidden Fruit - her terrific 1961 Colpix release-features No Good Man; Gin House Blues; Work Song; Memphis in June, and more. 17 songs in all.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Nina Simone - Forbidden Fruit / at Newport.

1) Rags and Old Iron
2) No Good Man
3) Gin House Blues
4) I'll Look Around
5) I Love to Love
6) Work Song
7) Where Can I Go Without You
8) Just Say I Love Him
9) Memphis in June
10) Forbidden Fruit
11) Trouble in Mind
12) Porgy
13) Little Liza Jane
14) You'd Be So Nice to Come Home to
15) Flo Me la
16) Nina's Blues
17) In the Evening By the Moonlight

Forbidden Fruit / at Newport
Main Format
Keyword Index
Forbidden Fruit / at Newport | Nina Simone