Hurry, item low in stock!

The Brown Dots - For Sentimental Reasons

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Brown Dots
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Flyright Records

This group was formed as an offshoot of the Ink Spots, around tenor Deek Watson - never quite as popular, they recorded for the Manor label; these rare 1940s sessions include all of their hits, done in a soft harmony style, with some tougher R&B flavorings.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Brown Dots - For Sentimental Reasons.

1) Sentimental Reasons
2) Bow Wow Wow
3) You're Heaven Sent
4) Satchelmouth Baby
5) Let's Give Love Another Chance
6) Thirty One Miles for a Nickel
7) That's What She Gets
8) Esscuchame (Listen to Me)
9) Shout Brother Shout
10) At Our Fireplace
11) Dark Town Strutters Ball
12) Patience and Fortitude
13) Surrender
14) If I Can't Have You
15) I'm Loving You for You
16) Please Give a Broken Heart a Break
17) Well Natch
18) Rumors Are Flying
19) You Took All of My Love
20) I Don't Know from Nothin'
21) As Though You Don't Know
22) I'll Close My Eyes
23) Send Me a Dream
24) I Want to Be Loved

For Sentimental Reasons
Main Format
Keyword Index
For Sentimental Reasons | The Brown Dots