Hurry, item low in stock!

The Cleftones - For Collectors Only

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Cleftones
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Cleftones - For Collectors Only.

1) Little Girl of Mine
2) Since We Fell in Love
3) Neki Hokey
4) Please Say You Want Me
5) I Was Dreaming
6) Honey Bun
7) String Around My Heart
8) She's Gone
9) Can't We Be Sweethearts (Alternate Version)
10) Shadows on the Very Last Row
11) Heart and Soul
12) She's So Fine
13) Earth Angel
14) Why You Do Me Like You Do
15) You're Driving Me Mad
16) Red Sails in the Sunset
17) For Sentimental Reasons
18) Slippin' and Slidin'
19) How Do You Feel?
20) Do You
21) There She Goes
22) 10 Pairs of Shoes
23) You Baby You
24) Lover Boy
25) Cuzin' Casanova
26) The Glory of Love
27) Just Like You and Me
28) Trudy
29) Time Is Running Out on Our Love
30) Can't We Be Sweethearts
31) Heavenly Father
32) Happy Memories
33) Beginners at Love
34) Cool It Fool
35) Again
36) You and I Can Climb
37) After the Dance
38) Neki Hokey (Alternate Version)
39) I Like Your Style of Making Love
40) See You Next Year

For Collectors Only
Main Format
Keyword Index
For Collectors Only | The Cleftones