The Del Vikings - Collectors Only

$ 9.79


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Del Vikings
CD / Album
Label / Studio

The indelible Fee Bee hits plus a wealth of revealing outtakes, rehearsal recordings and audition versions by these long-loved doo-wop legends! Come Go with Me and Whispering Bells join outtakes of You Said You Love Me; Girl, Girl, and Willette ; a capella renditions of Cry Baby and Cold Feet ; a fantastic fast version of I'm Spinning ; the 1956 version of How Can I Find True Love, and 27 more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Del Vikings - Collectors Only.

1) Come Go with Me (Master)
2) When I Come Home
3) I'm Spinning (Fast Version)
4) Over the Rainbow
5) Girl Girl (Outtake)
6) Uh Uh Baby (Aka Baby Let Me Be)
7) How Can I Find True Love (1956 Version)
8) Willette
9) Cold Feet (Acappella)
10) Marguerite
11) There I Go
12) What Made Maggie Run
13) Little Girl
14) Senorita
15) Don't Be a Fool
16) I'm Spinning
17) Down By the Stream
18) Yours
19) Whispering Bells
20) You Send Me
21) Woke Up This Morning
22) In the Still of the Night
23) Little Billy Boy
24) Willette (Outtake)
25) Cry Baby (Acappella)
26) How Can I Find True Love (Master)
27) The White Cliffs of Dover
28) You Said You Love Me (Outtake)
29) I Want to Marry You
30) Cold Feet
31) Watching the Moon
32) Down in Bermuda
33) Understand
34) Heaven and Paradise
35) Girl Girl (Master)
36) Come Go with Me (Audition)

Collectors Only
Main Format
Keyword Index
Collectors Only | The Del Vikings