Hurry, item low in stock!

Footloose - Original Cast

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Q. Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Footloose - Original Cast.

1) Act I: Footloose/On Any Sunday
2) Act I: The Girl Gets Around
3) Act I: I Can't Stand Still
4) Act I: Somebody's Eyes
5) Act I: Learning to Be Silent
6) Act I: Holding Out for a Hero
7) Act I: Heaven Help Me
8) Act I: I'm Free/Heaven Help Me
9) Act II: Let's Make Believe We're in Love
10) Act II: Let's Hear It for the Boy
11) Act II: Can You Find It in Your Heart?
12) Act II: Mama Says (You Can't Back Down)
13) Act II: Almost Paradise
14) Act II: Dancing Is Not a Crime
15) Act II: I Confess
16) Act II: Can You Find It in Your Heart? (Reprise)
17) Act II: Footloose (Finale)

Original Cast
Main Format
Keyword Index
Original Cast | Footloose