Hurry, item low in stock!

Nina Simone - Folksy Nina / with Strings

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Nina Simone
CD / Album
Label / Studio

These 1964 and 1966 albums were the last recordings she did for the Colpix label, and they contain some truly moving performances. Songs include I Loves You, Porgy; Silver City Bound; When I Was a Young Girl; Hush Little Baby; Blackbird; Chain Gang; That's All, and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Nina Simone - Folksy Nina / with Strings.

1) Silver City Bound
2) When I Was a Young Girl
3) Erets Zavat Chalav
4) Lass of the Low Country
5) The Young Knight
6) Twelfth of Never
7) Vanetihu
8) You Can Sing a Rainbow
9) Hugh Little Baby
10) I Love You Porgy
11) Blackbird
12) Falling in Love Again (Can't Help It)
13) Baubles Bangles and Beads
14) Spring Is Here
15) That's All
16) Chain Gang (The Work Song)
17) The Man with a Horn
18) Porgy I Is Your Woman (Bess You Is My Woman)
19) Gimme a Pigfoot (And a Bottle of Beer)

Folksy Nina / with Strings
Main Format
Keyword Index
Folksy Nina / with Strings | Nina Simone