Hurry, item low in stock!

Sebastian Foglia - Foglia

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Sebastian Foglia
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

This project is a result of the joint effort between Sebastián Foglia and Joel Pierluisi, their separate unique styles have blended into a wonderful fusion and uplifting hybrid that unites acoustic and electric instrumentations creating a Lounge / House sound with inflections of Latin Rhythms, Jazz, Reggae, Brazilian Overtones in a sensual and enticing acoustic / electronic mix. Foglia and Pierluisi both played for this production an array of instruments, including Electric and Acoustic Guitar, Bass Guitar, Key Boards, Percussion, Drums, as well as other electronic mixes, integrating their separate musical backgrounds to produce an eclectic contemporary sound. These two young talented musicians have known each other since high school and have pursued their separate musical careers always keeping in touch and exchanging ideas in the music scene. One of these ideas flourished into this personal project of Sebastian Foglia, enticing the participation of Joel Pierluisi under a feeling of camaraderie and complicity to pursue excellence in this genre.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Sebastian Foglia - Foglia.

1) Leaves of Autumn
2) Sweet ; Sour Love
3) La la on the Radio
4) Rhythm Knock Me Down
5) En Busca de Tu Amor
6) Foglia
7) Vuelo
8) Sahara
9) Silhouettes
10) Visitor
11) Let Go
12) Cruising Through the City
13) Muy Cerca Del Sol
14) Southern Roads
15) Lost in Tundra
16) Al Natural [Remix]
17) Amour ÉTernel
18) Twilight

Main Format
Keyword Index
Foglia | Sebastian Foglia