Flatt & Scruggs - Foggy Mountain Special

$ 7.59


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Flatt & Scruggs
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Country Stars

'Foggy Mountain Special' is a 24 track compilation featuring all the classics including 'Come Back Darling', 'Jimmy Brown', 'Foggy Mountain Special', 'Earl's Breakdown', 'Tis Sweet to Be Remembered', 'Flint Hill Special', 'Someone Took My Place with You', 'I'll Go Stepping Too' and more! Country Stars. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Flatt & Scruggs - Foggy Mountain Special.

1) Old Salty Dog Blues
2) I'll Just Pretend
3) Come Back Darling
4) I'll Stay Around
5) We Can't Be Darlings Anymore
6) Jimmy Brown the Newsboy
7) Don't Get Above Your Raising
8) Tis Sweet to Be Remembered
9) I'm Gonna Settle Down
10) Earl's Breakdown
11) I'm Lonesome ; Blue
12) Over the Hills to the Poorhouse
13) Brother I'm Getting Ready to Go
14) Why Did You Wander
15) Flint Hill Special
16) Dim Lights Thick Smoke (And Loud Loud Music)
17) Dear Old Dixie
18) I'll Go Stepping Too
19) Someone Took My Place with You
20) Foggy Mountain Chimes
21) Mother Prays Loud in Her Sleep
22) Be Ready for Tomorrow May Never Come
23) Till the End of the World Rolls Around
24) Foggy Mountain Special

Foggy Mountain Special
Main Format
Keyword Index
Foggy Mountain Special | Flatt & Scruggs