Hurry, item low in stock!

Flatt & Scruggs - Foggy Mountain Gospel

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Flatt & Scruggs
CD / Album
Label / Studio

It was like holy matrimony when Lester Flatt & Earl Scruggs brought together bluegrass and gospel on their 1951-66 Columbia recordings. Here are all 52 of those moving masterpieces on 2 CDs: It Won't Be Long; Gone Home; Who Will Sing for Me; Bubbling in My Soul; Heaven; Joy Bells; I'm Walking with Him; Thank God I'm on My Way; I'll Never Be Lonesome Again, and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Flatt & Scruggs - Foggy Mountain Gospel.

1) I'm Working on a Road
2) He Took Your Place
3) Get in Line Brother
4) Brother I'm Getting Ready to Go
5) Reunion in Heaven
6) Mother Prays Loud in Her Sleep
7) Be Ready for Tomorrow May Never Come
8) You Can Feel It in Your Soul
9) The Old Fashioned Preacher
10) It Won't Be Long
11) No Mother in This World Today
12) Gone Home
13) Bubbling in My Soul
14) Joy Bells
15) Who Will Sing for Me
16) Give Mother My Crown
17) Give Me the Flowers (While I'm Living)
18) Is There Room for Me
19) A Million Years in Glory
20) Heaven
21) Building on Sand
22) Jesus Savior Pilot Me
23) He Will Set Your Fields on Fire
24) Let the Chruch Roll on
25) Paul and Silas
26) No Hiding Place Down Here
27) I'm on My Way to Canaan's Land
28) Angel Band
29) When the Angels Carry Me Home
30) I'll Never Be Lonesome Again
31) Get on the Road to Glory
32) Take Me in Your Life Boat
33) Bubbling in My Soul
34) Heaven
35) Joy Bells
36) Give Me Flowers (While I'm Living)
37) You Can Feel It in Your Soul
38) Give Mother My Crown
39) On the Rock Where Moses Stood
40) Where Will I Shelter My Sheep
41) I Saw Mother with God Last Night
42) Go Home
43) Father's Table Grace
44) I'm Walking with Him
45) God Gave Noah the Rainbow Sign
46) When the Saints Go Marching in
47) Troublesome Waters
48) No Mother in This World Today
49) A Stone the Builders Refused
50) Call Me on Home Too
51) Wait for the Sunshine
52) Thank God I'm on My Way

Foggy Mountain Gospel
Main Format
Keyword Index
Foggy Mountain Gospel | Flatt & Scruggs