Hurry, item low in stock!

Long Beach Shortbus - Flying Ship of Fantasy

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Long Beach Shortbus
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Long Beach Records

Shortbus is tearing up the road with a brand new 18-track album. The Flying Ship of Fantasy brings new life and new sounds, building on the unmistakable identity of the Long Beach musical tradition. Eric Wilson's days as the bassist for Sublime and RAS1's experience as lead singer for the Long Beach Dub Allstars are the foundation for fine tuning the new Shortbus record. Warner Brothers TV producers picked up on the new sound, and picked 'Sunny' as the theme for their new sitcom, 'Joey'. The video for 'California Grace' has the group performing on a yellow shortbus, making a rock and roll journey to the beach, enjoying the golden Cali sun, the beautiful girls and good times. Ever wonder why everyone getting off a shortbus is smiling? Find out why. Long Beach. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Long Beach Shortbus - Flying Ship of Fantasy.

1) Intro
2) Slims Song (Lonely at the Top)
3) Everyone Is Beautiful
4) California Grace
5) Flying Ship of Fantasy (In the Air)
6) Luxury
7) You're Not Alone
8) Slow Down
9) Stray with Me
10) Girl Next Door
11) Trust
12) Better Than This
13) How Could I Be Such a Fool
14) Constantly Changing
15) Mutilated Lips
16) Odd Walking Man
17) Silver Lining (Coming Up Again)
18) Three Days and a Night

Flying Ship of Fantasy
Main Format
Keyword Index
Flying Ship of Fantasy | Long Beach Shortbus