Dixie Chicks - Fly

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Dixie Chicks
CD / Album
Label / Studio

With sales exceeding 6 million, the Dixie Chicks' debut album, Wide Open Spaces, is now the best selling release by a duo or group in country music history. This incredibly talented Texas trio has enjoyed 18 months of consistent #1 singles and top-of-the-chart album position. Their new album spotlights new songs either written or co-written by the girls and their expertise as musicians is evident throughout. 1st single: "Ready To Run" (also the 1st release from the Runaway Bride soundtrack).

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Dixie Chicks - Fly.

1) Ready to Run
2) If I Fall You're Going Down with Me
3) Cowboy Take Me Away
4) Cold Day in July
5) Goodbye Earl
6) Hello Mr. Heartache
7) Don't Waste Your Heart
8) Sin Wagon
9) Without You
10) Some Days You Gotta Dance
11) Hole in My Head
12) Heartbreak Town
13) Unknown - N/A
14) Let Him Fly

Main Format
Keyword Index
Fly | Dixie Chicks