Nancy Kwan - Flower Drum Song / B.C.R.

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
5 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Nancy Kwan
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Following it's sold, out crucially acclaimed engagement at the Mark Taper Forum in Los Angeles, Flower Drum Song made it's way to Broadway on October 17, 2002. With a score by Rodgers & Hammerstein and a new book by David Henry Hawang, this glorious new production stars Tony Award-winner Lea Salong (Miss Saigon). This all-new recording (like the new production) will include the song "my Best Love" that was written for the original production but never used.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Nancy Kwan - Flower Drum Song / B.C.R..

1) A Hundred Million Miracles
2) At the Golden Pearl
3) I Am Going to Like It Here
4) I Enjoy Being a Girl (Encore)
5) You Are Beautiful
6) Grant Avenue
7) Sunday
8) I Enjoy Being a Girl (Reprise)
9) Fan Tan Fannie
10) Gliding Through My Memoree
11) A Hundred Million Miracles
12) Chop Suey
13) My Best Love
14) I Am Going to Like It Here (Reprise)
15) Don't Marry Me
16) Look Look Away
17) The Most Filial Son
18) Like a God
19) Like a God (Reprise)
20) Processional
21) A Hundred Million Miracles
22) Act 2. Finale: A Hundred Million Miracles

Flower Drum Song / B.C.R.
Main Format
Keyword Index
Flower Drum Song / B.C.R. | Nancy Kwan