Robert Cloud - Florida Rhythm

$ 12.89


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Robert Cloud
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Jazz Oracle

Compilation of all known recordings from 1927-31 by this obscure jazz composer, arranger & musician - liner notes by noted Canadian jazz writer Mark Miller contains original research used to piece together a biography of this shadowy figure.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Robert Cloud - Florida Rhythm.

1) Skad-O-Lee
2) Don't You Wanna Know
3) Mary Bell
4) Monia
5) Florida Rhythm
6) Believe Me Dear
7) Lady Mine
8) Baby Stop Teasin' Me
9) Jacksonville Blues
10) Why Did You Leave Me Alone?
11) I Wonder
12) Them Piano Blues
13) Dad Blame Blues - Robert Cloud Q.R.S. Boys
14) Black Boy Blues - Robert Cloud Q.R.S. Boys
15) Wiggle Yo Toes - Robert Cloud Q.R.S. Boys
16) I've Seen My Baby - Robert Cloud Q.R.S. Boys
17) Trouble - Robert Cloud Rex Smith
18) Oh - Robert Cloud
19) Oh! for Goodness Sake - Robert Cloud
20) Ukulele Benny - Robert Cloud Georgia Jumpers
21) California Blues - Robert Cloud Georgia Jumpers
22) Big Feet Rag - Robert Cloud Georgia Jumpers
23) Guitar Rhythm
24) My Little Dixie Home
25) They Kicked the Devil Out of Heaven

Florida Rhythm
Main Format
Keyword Index
Florida Rhythm | Robert Cloud