They Might Be Giants - Flood

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
They Might Be Giants
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Elektra / WEA

Flood is the third studio album by Brooklyn-based alternative rock duo They Might Be Giants and features the single's "Birdhouse in Your Soul", "Istanbul (Not Constantinople)" and "Twisting". .

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
They Might Be Giants - Flood.

1) Theme from Flood
2) Birdhouse in Your Soul
3) Lucky Ball and Chain
4) Istanbul (Not Constantinople)
5) Dead
6) Your Racist Friend
7) Particle Man
8) Twisting
9) We Want a Rock
10) Someone Keeps Moving My Chair
11) Hearing Aid
12) Minimum Wage
13) Letterbox
14) Whistling in the Dark
15) Hot Cha
16) Women and Men
17) Sapphire Bullets of Pure Love
18) They Might Be Giants
19) Road Movie to Berlin

Main Format
Keyword Index
Flood | They Might Be Giants