Hurry, item low in stock!

Floetry - Floacism

2 for 8dollar used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Floacism, the brand new album that was recorded live at the House of Blues in New Orleans on Jult y 3rd before an enthsiastic audience. Kicking the album are three new songs, including the new single featuring Mos Def entitled "Wanna B Where U R (Thisizzaluvsong)." the album also includes a bonus DVD of the show.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Floetry - Floacism.

1) Wanna Be Where U R (Thisizzaluvsong)
2) Have Faith
3) Tell Me When
4) Big Ben
5) Opera
6) Sunshine (Intro)
7) Sunshine
8) If I Was a Bird
9) Say Yes (Intro)
10) Say Yes
11) Getting Late
12) Butterflies
13) Floetic
14) Hey You
15) Big Ben [DVD][Live]
16) Opera [DVD][Live]
17) Sunshine (Intro) [DVD][Live]
18) Sunshine [DVD][Live]
19) If I Was a Bird [DVD][Live]
20) Say Yes (Intro) [DVD][Live]
21) Say Yes [DVD][Live]
22) Getting Late [DVD][Live]
23) Butterflies [DVD][Live]
24) Floetic [DVD][Live]
25) Hey You [DVD][Live]
26) Behind-The-Scenes Footage [DVD]
27) Interviews [DVD]
28) Floetic [DVD]
29) Say Yes [DVD]

Main Format
Keyword Index
Floacism | Floetry