Hurry, item low in stock!

Flanders & Swann - At the Drop of a Hat

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Flanders & Swann
CD / Album
Label / Studio
EMI Europe Generic

The combination of Michael Flanders (the words) and Donald Swann (the music) resulted in many memorable comic songs and a few serious ones, broadly gently satirical and in sharp contrast to the new wave of satire which followed them, led by Beyond the Fringe and David Frost. EMI. 2002.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Flanders & Swann - At the Drop of a Hat.

1) A Transport of Delight
2) Song of Reproduction
3) The Gnu Song
4) Design for Living
5) Je Suis Les Tnbreux
6) Songs for Our Time (Philological Waltz; Satellite Moon; a Happy Song)
7) A Song for the Weather
8) The Reluctant Cannibal
9) Greensleeves
10) Misalliance
11) Kokoraki
12) Madeira M'dear
13) Too Many Cookers
14) Vanessa
15) Tried By the Centre Court
16) The Youth of the Heart
17) The Hippopotamus Song

At the Drop of a Hat
Main Format
Keyword Index
At the Drop of a Hat | Flanders & Swann