Hank Penny - Flamin Mamie

$ 7.79


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Hank Penny
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Krazy Kat

28 track collection features mostly previously unreissued pre-war sides including two heard for the first time in any form, featuring Noel Boggs on steel guitar (Boggs has nine cuts on this CD from his first recordings). Also includes six tracks from the very rare 1941 session. Detailed notes by Kevin Coffey.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Hank Penny - Flamin Mamie.

1) Flamin' Mamie
2) I've Got the Right Key Baby
3) Cheatin' on You Baby
4) She's Just That Kind
5) Blue Melody
6) Yankee Doodle
7) The Last Goodbye
8) Tonight You Belong to Me
9) You're So Different
10) Black Eyed Susie
11) Take It Slow and Easy
12) I Told Them All About You
13) Just a Message
14) Just Forget
15) I Don't Love Anybody But You
16) Looking for Someone to Love
17) Just for Old Time's Sake
18) One of Us Was Wrong
19) They're All Just the Same to Me
20) I Hate to Lose You
21) Walking Home from An Old Country School
22) Steel Guitar Hula
23) Somebody
24) Why Did I Cry?
25) Standing 'Neath the Old Pine Tree
26) Army Blues
27) Off to Honolulu
28) Midnight Blues

Flamin Mamie
Main Format
Keyword Index
Flamin Mamie | Hank Penny