Hurry, item low in stock!

David Ackles - Five & Dime

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
David Ackles
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Raven [Australia]

The last of David Ackles four remarkable albums to be made available on CD. Out of print for more than 30 years. Digitally Remastered from original tapes - 19 tracks, over 70 minutes of music. Features seven bonus tracks of sensitive and sometimes startling renditions of Ackles' works. Raven. 2004.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
David Ackles - Five & Dime.

1) Everybody Has a Story
2) I've Been Loved
3) Jenna Saves
4) Surf's Down
5) Berry Tree
6) One Good Woman's Man
7) Run Pony Run
8) Aberfan
9) House Above the Strand
10) Photograph of You
11) Such a Woman
12) Postcards
13) Down River - Spooky Tooth
14) Raod to Cairo - Julie Driscoll Brian Auger ; The Trinity
15) Blue Ribbons - Louisa Jane White
16) His Name Is Andrew - Martin Carthy
17) Subway to the Country - Harry Belefonte
18) Your Face Your Smile - Stacy Sullivan
19) Down River - the Hollies

Five & Dime
Main Format
Keyword Index
Five & Dime | David Ackles