Hurry, item low in stock!

Billie Holiday - Great American Songbook

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Billie Holiday
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Polygram Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Billie Holiday - Great American Songbook.

1) Blue Moon
2) Nice Work If You Can Get It
3) Yesterdays
4) Easy to Love
5) Prelude to a Kiss
6) Day in Day Out
7) I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
8) Embraceable You
9) Love Is Here to Stay
10) Too Marvelous for Words
11) Cheek to Cheek
12) Come Rain or Come Shine
13) Let's Call the Whole Thing Off
14) I Thought About You
15) A Fine Romance
16) P.S. I Love You
17) Always
18) Do Nothing Till You Hear from Me
19) I Get a Kick Out of You
20) Say It Isn't So
21) How Deep Is the Ocean
22) Trav'lin' Light
23) Remember
24) Stormy Weather
25) One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
26) But Not for Me
27) Solitude
28) I Got a Right to Sing the Blues
29) Just One of Those Things
30) Love for Sale
31) A Foggy Day
32) All of You
33) Sophisticated Lady
34) They Can't Take That Away from Me

Great American Songbook
Main Format
Keyword Index
Great American Songbook | Billie Holiday