Jim Cullum, Jr. - Fireworks Red Hot & Blues

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Jim Cullum, Jr.
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Riverwalk Records

15 tracks recorded live feat. Joe Williams, Savion Glover, Clark Terry, Linda Hopkins, Lionel Hampton, Dick Hyman +.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jim Cullum, Jr. - Fireworks Red Hot & Blues.

1) South Rampart Street Parade
2) Dr. Jazz
3) Fireworks
4) Memphis Blues
5) Doin' the New Low-Down
6) Grandpa's Spells
7) Ring Dem Bells
8) Honky Tonk Music
9) It Don't Mean a Thing If It Ain't Got That Swing
10) 7 Come 11
11) A Dollar for a Dime
12) My Heart
13) Mumbles
14) Burnin' the Iceberg
15) St Louis Blues

Fireworks Red Hot & Blues
Main Format
Keyword Index
Fireworks Red Hot & Blues | Jim Cullum, Jr.