Birdy - Fire Within

4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

U.S. edition of the British singer/songwriter's album icludes an updated track list plus exclusive mixes. FIRE WITHIN sees Birdy come to the forefront as a songwriter in her own right, having written/co-written most of the tracks on the new album. Collaborating with some of the biggest names in the business including Ryan Tedder (Beyoncé), Dan Wilson (co-wrote and produced 'Someone Like You' for Adele), Rich Costey (Muse, Arctic Monkeys, Sigur Ros) and Ben Lovett from Mumford & Sons, whom she's collaborated with in the past. She's also worked with musicians including Rage Against the Machine bass player Timmy C and Paul Jackson Jr.. and Omar Hakim (Daft Punk's band on their album Random Access Memories).

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Birdy - Fire Within.

1) Skinny Love
2) Wings
3) Heart of Gold
4) Light Me Up
5) Words As Weapons [Version]
6) All You Never Say
7) Strange Birds
8) Maybe
9) No Angel
10) All About You
11) Standing in the Way of the Light
12) Shine
13) People Help the People

Fire Within
Main Format
Keyword Index
Fire Within | Birdy