Hurry, item low in stock!

Kottonmouth Kings - Fire It Up

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Kottonmouth Kings
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Suburban Noize

This is the brand new full-length release, "FIRE IT UP", that will feature 20 new tracks and accompanying DVD. Also features two bonus tracks "Get Up (from Daddy X "Organic Soul")" and "High Ridaz (From D-Loc and Richter Kingspade Sessions)."

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kottonmouth Kings - Fire It Up.

1) Undaground Movement
2) Fire It Up
3) Legalize Freedom
4) In Da House
5) Bring It on
6) Outcast
7) Angry Youth
8) The Deal
9) Who's the Criminal (Feat. Humble Gods)
10) Eye of the Storm
11) Bad Habits
12) Johnny's Gotta Problem (Feat. Casey Royer of D.I.)
13) Life Styles
14) Let's Fuck
15) Down 4 Tha Krown
16) Leave Us Alone
17) Ur Done
18) Skunk One
19) Live to Day
20) Rip the Night Away
21) High Ridaz - from D-Loc ; Richter Kingspade Sessions (Bonus Track)
22) Get Up - from Daddy X Organic Soul (Bonus Track)
23) [DVD]

Fire It Up
Main Format
Keyword Index
Fire It Up | Kottonmouth Kings