Hurry, item low in stock!

The Clancy Brothers - Finnegan's Wake

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Clancy Brothers
CD / Album
Label / Studio

2010 two CD collection from the Irish Folk favorites. The Clancy Brothers are a family of singing Irish expatriates who have been important figures in re-popularizing their native music in North America and are still among the most internationally renowned Irish Folk bands. Some even credit the band as important figures in starting the Folk revival of the '50s and '60s. Features 28 tracks including 'Whiskey, You're the Devil', 'The Maid of the Sweet Brown Knowie', 'Finnegan's Wake' and many more. Xtra.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Clancy Brothers - Finnegan's Wake.

1) Whiskey You're the Devil
2) The Maid of the Sweet Brown Knowe
3) The Moonshiner
4) Bold Thady Quill
5) Rosin' the Bow
6) Finnegan's Wake
7) The Real Old Mountain Dew
8) Courtin' in the Kitchen
9) Mick McGuire
10) A Jug of Punch
11) Johnny McEldoo
12) Cruiscin Lan
13) Portlairge
14) The Parting Glass
15) The Rising of the Moon
16) The Croppy Boy
17) The Foggy Dew
18) The Minstrel Boy
19) The Wind That Shakes the Barley
20) Tipperary Far Away
21) Kelly the Boy from Killanne
22) Kevin Barry
23) Whack Fol the Diddle
24) O Donnell Aboo
25) The Men of the West
26) Eamonn An Chnuic (Ned of the Hills)
27) Nell Flaherty's Drake
28) Boulavogue

Finnegan's Wake
Main Format
Keyword Index
Finnegan's Wake | The Clancy Brothers