Hurry, item low in stock!

Fernanda Porto - Fernanda Porto

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Fernanda Porto
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Debut CD from Brazilian singer/songwriter. A great part of the song structures were recorded live by Porto, guitarist Ulisses Rocha and percussionist Marcio Forte, with some overdubs done later. Also featured on the album are bassist Doug Wimbish and drummer Will Calhoun of Living Colour.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Fernanda Porto - Fernanda Porto.

1) De Costas Pro Mundo
2) Eletricidade
3) Baque Virado
4) Amor Errado
5) Tudo E Bom
6) Vilarejo Intimo
7) Sambassim
8) Outro Lugar Do Mundo
9) Tanta Besteira
10) O Amor Nao Cala
11) So Tinha de Ser Com Voce
12) Jeito Novo (Not the Same)
13) Tempo Pra Tudo
14) 1999

Fernanda Porto
Main Format
Keyword Index
Fernanda Porto | Fernanda Porto