Hurry, item low in stock!

Clipman - Feather Stone & Light

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Canyon Records

Native American flutist, R. Carlos Nakai, draws on his Navajo-Ute heritage in this fourth collaboration with guitarist William Eaton who adds the unique sounds of his hyraharp guitar, o'ele'n strings and spiral clef guitar to Nakai's cedar flutes. Joined by percussionist and are joined by percussionist Will Clipman they bring fourth a music born in the Sonoran desert and colored by sounds of the world. A BILLBOARD MAGAZINE Critic's Choice.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Clipman - Feather Stone & Light.

1) Where Giants Walk
2) Feather Stone ; Light
3) Prelude to the Storm
4) Savannah Sojourn
5) The Lake Inside the Flower
6) Sonoran Raga
7) Silhouettes
8) Midnight in the Sacred Grove
9) River Dawn
10) Running Down the Sun
11) Dreaming the World
12) Three Worlds
13) Runes
14) Raven Wind
15) Restless Spirits
16) Last Wild River
17) Afternoon at Uluru
18) Stealing Thunder

Feather Stone & Light
Main Format
Keyword Index
Feather Stone & Light | Clipman