Hurry, item low in stock!

Irving Fazola - Faz-1936-45 Recordings

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Irving Fazola
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Asv Living Era
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Irving Fazola - Faz-1936-45 Recordings.

1) Song of the Islands
2) Jimtown Blues
3) Alice Blue Gown
4) Shivery Stomp
5) Down By the Old Mill Stream
6) Pagan Love Song
7) Humoresque
8) My Inspiration
9) Skaters' Waltz in Swing Time
10) Hindustan
11) Mournin' Blues
12) Breeze Blow My Baby Back to Me
13) Clarinet Blues
14) Spain
15) Sympathy
16) Speakeasy
17) Can't We Be Friends?
18) Hesitating Blues
19) Ostrich Walk
20) Bluein' the Blues
21) Someday Sweetheart
22) Sweet Lorraine
23) Mostly Daz
24) Jazz Me Blues
25) Farewell Blues

Faz-1936-45 Recordings
Main Format
Keyword Index
Faz-1936-45 Recordings | Irving Fazola