Hurry, item low in stock!

Muddy Waters - Father of Chicago Blues

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Muddy Waters
CD / Album
Label / Studio

From the "Father of Chicago Blues" comes this blazing, 2-CD set with 40 of Muddy's most electrifying blues tunes. Features smashes such as I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man; Smokestack Lightnin'; Muddy Jumps One; I Can't Be Satisfied; Sittin' Here and Drinkin' (Whiskey Blues); Rollin' and Tumblin'; Howling Wolf; Stuff You Gotta Watch; Honey Bee, and more!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Muddy Waters - Father of Chicago Blues.

1) I Can't Be Satisfied
2) I Feel Like Going Home
3) Train Fare Home Blues
4) Sittin' Here and Drinkin' (Whiskey Blues)
5) You're Gonna Miss Me
6) Stand Here Tremblin'
7) Muddy Jumps One
8) Screamin' and Cryin'
9) Rollin' and Tumblin' Pt. 1
10) Rollin' Stone
11) Louisiana Blues
12) Long Distance Call
13) Howling Wolf
14) Honey Bee
15) She Moves Me
16) They Call Me Muddy Waters
17) Still a Fool
18) All Night Long
19) Stuff You Gotta Watch
20) Standing Around Crying
21) My Life Is Ruined
22) She's All Right
23) Turn the Lamp Down Low (Baby Please Don't Go)
24) Loving Man
25) Mad Love (I Want You to Love Me)
26) I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
27) She's So Pretty
28) I Just Want to Make Love to You
29) Ooh Wee
30) I'm Ready
31) I Don't Know Why
32) Smokestack Lightin'
33) Oh Yeh
34) Wnat to Be Loved
35) I'm a Natural Born Lover
36) Young Fashioned Ways
37) I Got to Find My Baby
38) Trouble No More
39) Sugar Sweet
40) Mannish Boy

Father of Chicago Blues
Main Format
Keyword Index
Father of Chicago Blues | Muddy Waters