Hurry, item low in stock!

Fats Domino - Fat Man's Frenzy

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Fats Domino
CD / Album
Label / Studio

A rockin' and jumpin' overview of Fats' first half-a-dozen years as a recording star. It concentrates on the uptempo (and particularly the rarely compiled instrumental) side of Fats' early repertoire before his international success with the languorous 'Blueberry Hill'. It contains 11 Top Ten Billboard R&B chart hits, five of which hit the top slot and four crossed over into the mainstream Pop chart in 1955-56 including 'Ain't It a Shame', the best loved R&B record of 1955! 32 total tracks. Rev-Ola.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Fats Domino - Fat Man's Frenzy.

1) The Fat Man
2) The Fat Man's Hop
3) Boogie Woogie Baby
4) Hey la Bas
5) Little Bee
6) She's My Baby
7) I've Got Eyes for You
8) Don't Lie to Me
9) Rockin' Chair
10) Stay Away
11) Hey Fat Man
12) Trust in Me
13) No No Baby
14) Second Line Jump
15) Mardi Gras in New Orleans
16) Domino Stomp
17) Please Don't Leave Me
18) Rose Mary
19) Ain't It Good
20) Fat's Domino Blues
21) Fats' Frenzy
22) 44
23) If You Need Me
24) Barrelhouse
25) You Done Me Wrong
26) Swanee River Hop
27) All By Myself
28) Poor Me
29) Blue Monday
30) I'm in Love Again
31) My Blue Heaven
32) Ain't It a Shame

Fat Man's Frenzy
Main Format
Keyword Index
Fat Man's Frenzy | Fats Domino