Hurry, item low in stock!

Birdman - Fast Money

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Umvd Labels

On his second solo offering FAST MONEY, Baby clearly gets it done through his unique brand of game spitting. This album includes guest appearances from fellow Cash Money Millonaires Lil Wayne and Mannie Fresh as well as new signings Lil Mo and Keke Wyatt. Features the singles "Shyne On" and "Neck of the Woods."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Birdman - Fast Money.

1) Intro
2) My Territory
3) Neck of the Woods
4) Ghetto Life
5) Hug Da Block
6) Cash Money Nigg*
7) Shovlin' Snow
8) Pressure's on
9) Get It All Together
10) We Got That
11) Smoke Out
12) Big Pimpin'
13) Out the Ghetto
14) Around the World
15) Solid Chic
16) We Getting It on
17) Get Your Shine on

Fast Money
Main Format
Keyword Index
Fast Money | Birdman