Hurry, item low in stock!

Lords of Acid - Farstucker (Mini LP Sleeve)

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Lords of Acid
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Originally Release 2001, First new album in 3 years from the Belgium danceact.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Lords of Acid - Farstucker (Mini LP Sleeve).

1) Scrood Bi U
2) Lover Boy/Lover Girl
3) Rover Take Over
4) Pain ; Pleasure Concerto
5) Slave to Love
6) Sex Bomb
7) Take Off
8) Stripper
9) Lucy's F*Cking Sky
10) (A Treatise on the Practical Methods Whereby One Can) Worship the Lords
11) A Ride with Satan's Little Helpers
12) Feed My Hungry Soul
13) I Like It
14) Surfin' Muncheez
15) Get Up Get High
16) Dark Lover Rising
17) Kiss Eternal
18) Lick My Chakra
19) Glad I'm Not God!

Farstucker (Mini LP Sleeve)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Farstucker (Mini LP Sleeve) | Lords of Acid