Hurry, item low in stock!

Fantastic - Vol. 2-Fantastic

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Word Entertainment
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Fantastic - Vol. 2-Fantastic.

1) Let the Rocks Keep Silent - Lordsong
2) Soon We Will See - Greater Vision
3) Jesus Buried My Past - Steeles
4) When the Clouds Roll Back - Southern Brothers
5) The Blood Cried Out - Ernie Haase
6) Waiting on the Water - Cumberland Quartet
7) I Rest My Case at the Cross - Perrys
8) The Old Time Way - Brian Free ; Assurance
9) Hallelujah - Nelons
10) I Believe - Gold City
11) Joyful Morning - Hoskins Family
12) Thank You Lord for Your Blessings on Me - Easter Brothers
13) The Reason That I'm Standing - Crabb Family
14) You Don't Have to Bear Your Burdens Alone - Jessica King
15) God Delivers Again - Paynes
16) It's a Grand and Glorious Feeling - Old Time Gospel Hour Quartet
17) I Want My Life to Count for Him - Lewis Family

Vol. 2-Fantastic
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vol. 2-Fantastic | Fantastic