Michael Chiklis - Soundtrack

2 for 6 used 4 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
4 for $8
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Michael Chiklis
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Includes new tracks from Taking Back Sunday, Hoobastank, Sum 41, Chingy, Ben Moody (Founding Member of Evanescence) Feat. Anastacia and introducing Megan McCauley. Wind-Up. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Michael Chiklis - Soundtrack.

1) Come in Come On- Velvet Revolver
2) Error Operator- Taking Back Sunday
3) Relax- Chingy
4) Whatever Happened to the Heroes- Joss Stone
5) Waiting (Save Your Life)- Omnisoul
6) Always Come Back to You- Ryan Cabrera
7) Everything Burns- Anastacia; Ben Moody
8) New World Symphony- Miri Ben-Ari Featuring Pharoahe Monch
9) Die for You- Megan McCauley
10) Noots- Sum 41
11) Surrender- Simple Plan
12) I'll Take You Down- T.F.F. Featuring Chris Cestor (From Jet) Brody Dalle (From the Distillers) Dolf de Datsun (From the Datsuns) ; Nick Zinner (From the Yeah Yeah Yeahs)
13) On Fire- Lloyd Banks
14) Reverie- Megan McCauley
15) Goodbye to You- Breaking Point
16) Shed My Skin- Alter Bridge
17) In Due Time- Submersed
18) Disposable Sunshine- Loser
19) Now You Know- Miss Eighty 6 Featuring Classic
20) Kirikirimai- Orange Range

Main Format
Keyword Index
Soundtrack | Michael Chiklis