Fantasia - Fantasia

2 for 8 used 4 for 12 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
4 for $12
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Fantasia possesses one of the most dynamic and soulful new voices to hit the music scene in over a decade. The Grammy-nominated singer's energy and vitality captured the hearts of millions in her rise to fame as the winner of the third season of American Idol in 2004. Her debut album Free Yourself was a commercial success garnering four Grammy nominations. During 2005, Fantasia distinguished herself as one of America's most esciting new acts, leading to a number of award show appearances and an invitation from Kanye West to join his 2005 tour.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Fantasia - Fantasia.

1) Hood Boy (Feat. Big Boi)
2) When I See U
3) I Nominate U
4) Baby Makin' Hips
5) Not the Way That I Do
6) Only One U
7) I Feel Beautiful
8) I'm Not That Type
9) Uneligible
10) Two Weeks Notice
11) Surround U
12) Bore Me (Yawn)
13) Sunshine
14) Bump What Ya Friends Say

Main Format
Keyword Index
Fantasia | Fantasia