Hurry, item low in stock!

Custom Songs by Erik - Family Album

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Custom Songs by Erik
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

Family Album: Custom Songs, Volume 1 a collection of custom songs performed by various artists.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Custom Songs by Erik - Family Album.

1) Alison ; Dave (The Dreamsicles)
2) Bishop Got a Heart Like That (Marc Douglas Berardo)
3) Good Things to Those Who Wait (Scott ; Michelle Dalziel)
4) My Daddy Is My Spiderman (Chris Rosser)
5) Our First Dance (Bonnie Lee Panda)
6) One of a Kind (Kelly Flint)
7) Second Chances (Jonathan Byrd)
8) My Mom (Lizanne Knott)
9) My Son (Jud Caswell)
10) Red ; Gold (Cary Cooper)
11) My Better Half (Iain Campbell Smith)
12) Camelot (Bill Ward ; Beth Wood)
13) If You Don't Run (He Can't Chase You) (Emily Kurn)
14) A Hundred Years (Tom Prasada-Rao)
15) Pages of Love (Laurie MacAllilster)
16) Racecar Driving Jackson (Joe Crookston ; Kathryn Caldwell)
17) Picnics in Heaven (Karen Mal ; Buddy Mondlock)
18) Build Up My Heart (Mozaic Room) (Nick Annis ; Ellen Bukstel)
19) My Name Is Fred (Steve Key)
20) Winter Tree (Bonnie Lee Panda)
21) About My Dad (Bill Nash ; Cary Cooper)

Family Album
Main Format
Keyword Index
Family Album | Custom Songs by Erik