Celine Dion - Falling Into You

2 for 8 used 4 for 12 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
4 in Stock
4 for $12
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Celine Dion
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Columbia Europe

Dion's breakthru classic album includes 2 tracks not found on the US version: "You Make Me Feel (Like a Natural Woman)" and "Your Light".

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Celine Dion - Falling Into You.

1) It's All Coming Back to Me Now
2) Because You Loved Me (Theme from Up Close ; Personal)
3) Falling Into You
4) Make You Happy
5) Seduces Me
6) All By Myself
7) Declaration of Love
8) (You Make Me Feel Like a) Natural Woman
9) Dreamin' of You
10) I Love You
11) If That's What It Takes
12) I Don't Know
13) River Deep Mountain High
14) Your Light
15) Call the Man
16) Fly

Falling Into You
Main Format
Keyword Index
Falling Into You | Celine Dion