Hurry, item low in stock!

Eyeshine - Fall Seven Times Stand Up Eight

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

Initially launching into the underground music scene as a California garage rock band, Eyeshine evolved themselves into an aggressive edge rock outfit during 2004. The southern California-based trio debuted in 2006 with the How About That EP, whose blend of raw, unpolished modern rock was further explored on their debut full-length, Red Stripes White Lights, which was well received by their steadily growing fanbase. The band expanded to a quartet in 2007 and hit the road performing shows across the US. Eyeshine released their sophomore full length album, My Paper Kingdom in early 2009. The band has continued to tour nationwide, acquiring fans from all across the globe and gone on to self produce 10 albums. Band members include: Johnny Yong Bosch (guitar and lead vocals), Maurice Salmin (drums, piano, vocals), Ginny Eck (bass) and Polo Yazaki (lead guitar)

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Eyeshine - Fall Seven Times Stand Up Eight.

1) In Disarray
2) Here We Are
3) Drowning
4) Modern Guns
5) Risk It All
6) Careless Disregard
7) Stay
8) Won't Forget the Good Times
9) Nothing's Going on Here
10) The Fear and the Madness
11) Run Away

Fall Seven Times Stand Up Eight
Main Format
Keyword Index
Fall Seven Times Stand Up Eight | Eyeshine